November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Annual Meeting Sun, October 27, 2019 Oktoberfest Sun, October 27, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, October 27, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, October 27, 2019 HOA Meeting Sun, October 27, 2019 28 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, October 28, 2019 29 30 Band Practice Wed, October 30, 2019 Quilting group Wed, October 30, 2019 Habersham Harbor HOA mtg (GR) Wed, October 30, 2019 31 Shepherd's center Thu, October 31, 2019 1 2
3 Sunday School Sun, November 3, 2019 Worship Sun, November 3, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, November 3, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, November 3, 2019 4 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, November 4, 2019 5 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, November 5, 2019 6 Band Practice Wed, November 6, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, November 6, 2019 Christmas Pageant Parent Leader Planning Mtg Wed, November 6, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, November 6, 2019 7 Shepherd's center Thu, November 7, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, November 7, 2019 Crossroad Dieting Code Thu, November 7, 2019 8 9
10 Sunday School Sun, November 10, 2019 Worship Sun, November 10, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, November 10, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, November 10, 2019 11 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, November 11, 2019 12 Cub Scout Pack 802 Tue, November 12, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, November 12, 2019 13 Band Practice Wed, November 13, 2019 Quilting group Wed, November 13, 2019 14 Shepherd's center Thu, November 14, 2019 Boy Scouts Order of the Arrow Monthly mtg GR Thu, November 14, 2019 15 16 Via De Cristo Training/ Potluck/ Ultreya/ meeting (N, K, S, GR) Sat, November 16, 2019
17 Fill the Turkey food items are due Sun, November 17, 2019 Sunday School Sun, November 17, 2019 Worship Sun, November 17, 2019 Youth Sunday Sun, November 17, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, November 17, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, November 17, 2019 18 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, November 18, 2019 19 Cub Scout Pack 802 Tue, November 19, 2019 20 Band Practice Wed, November 20, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, November 20, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, November 20, 2019 21 Shepherd's center Thu, November 21, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, November 21, 2019 22 23 Hunger Fight Sat, November 23, 2019
24 Sunday School Sun, November 24, 2019 Worship Sun, November 24, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, November 24, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, November 24, 2019 25 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, November 25, 2019 26 Suicide Support Group (GR) Tue, November 26, 2019 27 Band Practice Wed, November 27, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, November 27, 2019 HOA Meeting Wed, November 27, 2019 28 Shepherd's center Thu, November 28, 2019 29 30

You'll see a (LETTER) beside each event. This will tell you where each event is taking place at Cross†Road according to the following legend:

For the main building:
  • (S)sanctuary
  • (N)narthex
  • (C)conference room
  • (SS)sunday school room
  • (NU)nursery
  • (K)kitchen
For the education building: 
  • (G) Gathering Room
  • (210) HS Youth 
  • (208) Confirmation
  • (207) Adult SS
  • (209) 5/6Grade
  • (201) 3/4Grade
  • (202) 1st Grade
  • (204) Kindergarten
  • (205) PreK
  • (206) PreK

The calendar is only updated for the current month. Although you may see recurring events for more time out than that, they have not been adjusted to account for monthly discrepancies. 

While we strive for perfection, we here at Cross+Road are only human, so if you see an error on our calendar please let us know so we can make the correction! CLICK HERE to send us a notification email.