December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday School Sun, December 1, 2019 Worship Sun, December 1, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, December 1, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, December 1, 2019 2 Boy Scouts Poinsettia Sale Mon, December 2, 2019 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, December 2, 2019 3 4 Band Practice Wed, December 4, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, December 4, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, December 4, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, December 4, 2019 5 Shepherd's Center Thu, December 5, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, December 5, 2019 6 Feliz Navidad Fiesta Fri, December 6, 2019 Troop 2116 Lock In (GR) Fri, December 6, 2019 7 Troop 2116 Lock In (GR) Sat, December 7, 2019 Christmas Pageant Rehearsal Speaking roles only Sat, December 7, 2019
8 Sunday School Sun, December 8, 2019 Angel Tree gifts due Sun, December 8, 2019 Worship Sun, December 8, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, December 8, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, December 8, 2019 9 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, December 9, 2019 10 Cub Scout Pack 802 Tue, December 10, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Tue, December 10, 2019 11 Band Practice Wed, December 11, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, December 11, 2019 12 Shepherd's Center Thu, December 12, 2019 Boy Scouts Order of the Arrow Monthly mtg GR Thu, December 12, 2019 13 St. Johns Classical Academy Concert (N,S,K) Fri, December 13, 2019 Girl Scout Lock In Fri, December 13, 2019 14 Christmas Pageant Full Dress Rehearsal Sat, December 14, 2019 Boat Parade Parking (N) Sat, December 14, 2019
15 Christmas Pageant Sun, December 15, 2019 Worship Sun, December 15, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, December 15, 2019 16 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, December 16, 2019 17 Cub Scout Pack 802 Tue, December 17, 2019 18 Band Practice Wed, December 18, 2019 Quilting Group Wed, December 18, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, December 18, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, December 18, 2019 19 Shepherd's Center Thu, December 19, 2019 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, December 19, 2019 20 21 Christmas Tea (S, K, N) Sat, December 21, 2019
22 Worship Sun, December 22, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, December 22, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, December 22, 2019 23 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, December 23, 2019 24 Christmas Eve Tue, December 24, 2019 25 Christmas Day Wed, December 25, 2019 26 Shepherd's Center Thu, December 26, 2019 27 28
29 Worship Sun, December 29, 2019 WORSHIP! Sun, December 29, 2019 Scout Troops 1644 & 2116 mtgs Sun, December 29, 2019 30 Boy Scouts Meeting Mon, December 30, 2019 31 1 Band Practice Wed, January 1, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, January 1, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg Wed, January 1, 2020 2 Shepherd's Center Thu, January 2, 2020 Cub Scout Pack 802 mtg in GR. Thu, January 2, 2020 3 4

You'll see a (LETTER) beside each event. This will tell you where each event is taking place at Cross†Road according to the following legend:

For the main building:
  • (S)sanctuary
  • (N)narthex
  • (C)conference room
  • (SS)sunday school room
  • (NU)nursery
  • (K)kitchen
For the education building: 
  • (G) Gathering Room
  • (210) HS Youth 
  • (208) Confirmation
  • (207) Adult SS
  • (209) 5/6Grade
  • (201) 3/4Grade
  • (202) 1st Grade
  • (204) Kindergarten
  • (205) PreK
  • (206) PreK

The calendar is only updated for the current month. Although you may see recurring events for more time out than that, they have not been adjusted to account for monthly discrepancies. 

While we strive for perfection, we here at Cross+Road are only human, so if you see an error on our calendar please let us know so we can make the correction! CLICK HERE to send us a notification email.